Board of Directors

The Women’s Congressional Policy Institute (formerly Women’s Policy, Inc.) is a nonprofit, nonpartisan public policy organization whose mission is to bring women policymakers together across party lines to work on issues of importance to women and their families.

Board Members

Amy Plaster Chair

Executive Director, CMS Energy

Andy Blocker Vice Chair

Executive Vice President, Public Policy and Advocacy, SIFMA

Amy Overton Hunt Secretary-Treasurer

Vice President, Government Affairs , Goldman Sachs

Bevin Albertani

Political Director, Laborers' International Union of North America

Ambassador Connie Morella

United States Ambassador, OECD, 2003-2007, Former Member of Congress, 1987-2003

Anna Schneider

Vice President, Industry and Government Relations, Volkswagen Group of America, Inc.

Julia-Feliz Sessoms

Director, External Affairs, Corporate Affairs Group, Intel Corporation

Cindy Hall Ex Officio

President, Women's Congressional Policy Institute

Honorary Board Members

Rep. Susan W. Brooks

U.S. House of Representatives

Rep. Lois Frankel

U.S. House of Representatives

Rep. Nita M. Lowey

U.S. House of Representatives

Emeritus Board Members

Alice Borrelli

Director, Global Health and Workforce Policy, Intel Corporation

Lorraine Cole, Ph.D.

Director, Office of Minority and Women Inclusion, U.S. Department of Treasury

Ann Costello, Esq.

Global Head of Government Affairs, Retired, The Bank of New York Mellon

Nikki Heidepriem, Esq.

Heidepriem & Associates, LLC

Karen Judd Lewis, Esq.

Kate Eby Moore

Angela Oh, Esq.

Elizabeth H. Shuler

Secretary-Treasurer, AFL-CIO

Beatriz Olvera Stotzer

CEO, NEWCapital

Lorraine Thelian

Senior Partner and Vice Chairman, Ketchum Public Relations

Susan Wood, Ph.D.

Research Professor, School of Public Health and Health Services, George Washington University